Kontakta oss

  Malin Kristiansson
Samordnare
040- 21 23 85
076- 811 10 85
malin.kristiansson@aleris.se
 Ulrika Lund Wieler, verksamhetschef Målet Malmö Ulrika Lund Wieler
Verksamhetschef
040- 22 99 21
0761- 45 99 21
ulrika.lund.wieler@aleris.se
  Sara Andersson
Ungdomscoach
040- 21 66 10
070- 69 16 610
sara.andersson@aleris.se
  Nina Weinemo (föräldraledig)
Ungdomscoach
040- 21 05 30
072- 51 60 530
nina.weinemo@aleris.se
 

Mikael Cruce
Ungdomscoach
040- 21 05 30
072- 51 60 530
mikael.cruce@aleris.se

  Niklas Cruce
Ungdomscoach
040- 21 48 41
070- 28 41 878
niklas.cruce@aleris.se
  Peter Holgersson
Ungdomscoach
040- 22 12 18
072- 242 82 18
peter.holgersson@aleris.se
 

Conni Rooke
Ungdomscoach
040-497957
0703-036564
conni.rooke@aleris.se

 

Evelina Andersson
Ungdomscoach
0767- 86 48 96
evelina.x.andersson@aleris.se

Till toppen av sidan