Kontakta oss

  Jessica Kauppi
Regionchef
08-626 83 30
070-362 66 45
jessica.kauppi@aleris.se
  Jonas Sundberg
Verksamhetschef
08-626 64 87
070-420 26 53
jonas.sundberg@aleris.se
  Liselott Almroth
Ungdomscoach
08-626 64 72
073-689 81 41
liselott.almroth@aleris.se
  Elias Nordin
Ungdomscoach
08- 626 55 66
072- 245 34 46
elias.nordin@aleris.se
  Linn Tejne
Ungdomscoach
076-771 01 70
linn.tejne@aleris.se
  Sofie Andersson
Ungdomscoach
076-144 01 65
sofie.x.andersson@aleris.se
  Pernilla Lindberg
Boendecoach
08-754 60 20
072-208 60 20
pernilla.lindberg@aleris.se
  Miguel Tijero
Ungdomscoach
08-626 64 81
076-729 60 94
miguel.tijero@aleris.se
Till toppen av sidan