Kontakta oss

  Jessica Kauppi
Regionchef
08-626 83 30
070-362 66 45
jessica.kauppi@aleris.se
 

Mikael von Bahr
Verksamhetschef
08- 626 81 16
070- 729 60 74
mikael.vonbahr@aleris.se

  Daniel Boyaci
Ungdomscoach
018-50 16 05
076-133 50 53
daniel.boyaci@aleris.se
  Lena Ekman
Ungdomscoach
018-50 12 17
070-729 60 77
lena.ekman@aleris.se
  Erik Jordahl
Ungdomscoach
018-50 12 47
070-729 60 76
erik.jordahl@aleris.se
 

Alma Aittamaa
Boendecoach
018-14 46 30
072- 50 86 466
alma.aittamaa@aleris.se

 

Sofia Johansson
Ungdomscoach
 018101551
0703827551
Sofia.x.johansson@aleris.se

 

Johannes Regenthal
Ungdomscoach
018100463
0703110472
Johannes.regenthal@aleris.se

Till toppen av sidan