Kontakta oss

  Irene Magnusson
Verksamhetschef
011- 13 07 14
072-244 48 45
irene.magnusson@aleris.se
  Jonas Andersson
Ungdomscoach
011-12 05 07
072-743 63 56
jonas.andersson@aleris.se
  Janne Eberhard
Ungdomscoach
011-13 76 60
076-763 15 59
janne.eberhard@aleris.se
  Zandra Fagerberg
Ungdomsoach
011-13 76 59
070-653 76 59
zandra.fagerberg@aleris.se
  Richard Holsten
Ungdomsoach
011-101232
070-2282165
rickard.holsten@aleris.se
 

Jessica Orest
Ungdomscoach
011-102590
070-5272590
Jessica.orest@aleris.se

 

Mikael Stavklint
Ungdomscoach
011-102891
076-1402891
Mikael.stavklint@aleris.se

Till toppen av sidan